Deez Nuts Merch

Deez Nuts are an Australian band that formed in Melbourne in 2007. Equally influenced by hardcore punk and hip hop, the band currently consists of vocalist JJ Peters, guitarist Matt Rogers a.k.a. Real Bad, and drummer Alex Salinger. The band has released one EP and six studio albums. Shop Deez Nuts Merch Here! #deeznutsmerch #deeznutsmerchandise