Roseman University

About Roseman University: Roseman University has campuses in Henderson and Summerlin (Las Vegas), NV and South Jordan, UT. They are an accredited non-profit Health Sciences University and have four colleges. These colleges consist of the College of Medicine, College of Dental Medicine, College of Pharmacy, and College of Nursing. Roseman University also offers a Master of Business Administration degree. To learn more about Roseman University, visit